A renewed energy…

12 Sep

5/365

Today was our first PBS team meeting. The meaning isn’t really important. I joined the committee last year and was felling super stressed by the end of last year, almost resigning. I didn’t and today was our first meeting since the new school year. Stewie to the rescue again!
Just his presence and support made me feel excited and hopeful for this project! I heart Stewie!

Meeting with colleagues I haven’t talked to much this year also makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

