My thankfulness comes a few days late…

30 Nov

could also be called…did everyone else get the memo that said, “please post what you are thankful for this week!” ~ thanks! the management…

Anyway, I missed it…

So here is my list of things that I am thankful for…

1. family (some…KIDDING!)

2. friends

3. a home (it may be ghetto but they are about to name it after me!! I can’t leave now!)

4. a job (Do something you love and you will never work a day in your life….RIIIGGGHHHTTT!)

5. technology (what the heck would I do without all this stuff?!?!)

6. all my teachers (crap, I apologize for EVERYTHING!)

7. food (although it is a neverending battle!)

8. good people in this world…(thanks Mr. Target!)

Leave a Reply

