I feel like a bird that escaped from it’s cage…

18 Dec

Today I went here….

starbucks Pictures, Images and Photos

and here…

Target Pictures, Images and Photos

and bought this…

Photobucket

and went here…

bk all day Pictures, Images and Photos

Hopefully Friday…

I will go here…

Photobucket

3 Responses to “I feel like a bird that escaped from it’s cage…”

  1. PMartin December 19, 2008 at 2:07 am #

    Cute sweater. Glad you got out and about. It’s the little things….Love you, PMartinp.s. – This is most first comment – anywhere – ever!

  2. Meg Pie December 19, 2008 at 4:47 am #

    PM,I can’t believe I got the first comment ever!!!!!Let’s celebrate!Wanna go out tomorrow night?LY,MC

  3. PMartin December 19, 2008 at 8:59 pm #

    Just realized I can’t even spell. That’s why I don’t leave comments. Heck yes…let’s go clubbing tonight! All the hotties come out on cold nights.PM

Leave a Reply

