Day 4…no school…approx. 1 day of my summer vacation has been SHOT!

19 Dec
So…since today was another snow day…I crafted! Once again feeling like a bird that has escaped from it’s cage…today I felt kind of naughty. Like I was playing hooky or something!

I crafted this today…SUPER EASY!!!

It’s for one of my secretaries. Her last name starts with a D. I made one for my other secretary too. Her last name starts with a Y. Just incase you were wondering. They are both VERY similar. Now…if only there is school tomorrow so I could actually give them these!!!

Leave a Reply

