Here it goes…I am out there now!

13 Jan
My Dearest Three Readers…

A few of you have asked when I would blog about “the boy”.

Here is it…

I met the boy through Camp Erin. He was “just a camp friend”. Until that darn snow hit!!! He teases me that I “ignored” him at camp…okay maybe a little but geez I am not there to pick up guys!!! Facebook then became our matchmaker. What else was there to do?!?!?! So we talked…a lot…on Facebook, text, and finally the phone. We found out a lot about each other…he asked me out…and it’s all downhill from there!

He is an amazing person that has had some similar times as I. I enjoy every minute I spend with him and am very excited to see where things go!

Here is a pic of us at the beach this weekend…we went to a funeral. He offered to go with me! He’s a keeper!

3 Responses to “Here it goes…I am out there now!”

  1. Heidi January 13, 2009 at 6:15 am #

    My three readers. HAHAh… SHES OUT PEOPLE!!!!!!! Whoohoooooyou guys look cute. That picture reminds me a little of a young sass & justineeweenie.

  2. Anonymous January 13, 2009 at 10:48 pm #

    About time you came out. Can’t wait to meet him!

  3. Andrea January 16, 2009 at 9:49 pm #

    Glad to see you found someone that makes you happy! Yeah you!

Leave a Reply

