Pinkalicious!!!!

13 Jan

Add two more girlies to the list of babies!!!!!

Mr. and Mrs. Gay announced today they are having two girls!!!

That’s a total of three!

Can you tell I am excited?!?!

Waiting on one more to make four!

Hopefully that one will be a boy so we have some variety!

I didn’t get to talk to them…but I hear they are naming one of their bebes after my sister!

Her middle name will be Stephanie!

Update: Their names will be Aubrey Diane and Adison Stephanie! I didn’t post their names before…you know all that privacy issue stuff! I didn’t want to lose my summer fun with those bebes!!!

I am so excited!

Congrats Mr. and Mrs. Gay!!!

I am excited for night time duty!!!

2 Responses to “Pinkalicious!!!!”

  1. Rose January 13, 2009 at 10:50 pm #

    Girls are the BEST! Congrats Auntie Meggie 🙂

  2. Jennifer Gay January 14, 2009 at 3:01 am #

    You are so right! We are having Aubrey Diane and Adison Stephanie join us in May. You will be a busy auntie Meg!

Leave a Reply

