Why I love my job…

4 Mar

I thought this was hysterical and since I haven’t been to school since Friday…I don’t have any other material. There is a crazy epidemic going on at our school. 150 kids out monday and 166 out today…I am feeling like poo but will be back in action Thursday…until then…Nyquil and I have a standing date!

Love ya!

2 Responses to “Why I love my job…”

  1. themorrisbunch March 4, 2009 at 11:32 pm #

    My husband laughed out loud at this post!Too funny!

  2. Breezy March 21, 2009 at 4:13 am #

    Too cute! I have not been in a classroom for over a year due to lay offs and miss this stuff!

Leave a Reply

