I will be back…eventually…

28 Apr

Nannie is in the hospital…I have no time to blog…
my schedule is as follows…
school, home, mom’s house to take care of dog, hospital, home, sleep

I did get to visit the A-Team on Sunday so I have some fun pics from that!
When I get a chance or maybe some energy I will have to load those up for your pleasure…

Baby Rylee was born this morning at 3:19am at 7lbs. 4 ounces (I think!) and 21 inches!
Yeah for babies!!!! I get to see her in three weeks!!! I am SOOO EXCITED!!!!!

Leave a Reply

