Party like it’s 1999!

11 Aug

July 31st was my 10 year reunion!  It was fun, but some people never change!  Our shindig was at Kell’s Irish Pub in downtown Portland.  We had a blast seeing all those familiar faces and their significant others.  3 girls were preggers, many already had kids, again…many have not changed!

I can’t wait to see how everyone changes from this one to year 20!
Could someone else plan it?  =)
Here is a pic of The Boy and I at the party…


P.S. I am wearing my fabulous new dress that I love love love and I wish I could wear it everyday it’s so fabulous and comfy too!  I will have to cover some things up to wear it to school and get some leggins and perhaps just a whole robe to wear over it…kidding…

One Response to “Party like it’s 1999!”

  1. The Jensen August 12, 2009 at 4:04 am #

    You two are so cute. Looks like you had fun!

Leave a Reply

