Miss Linda came for a visit…

16 Sep

Photobucket

This was the look on my children’s faces when they heard this today…
“Boys and Girls!  This is Miss Linda..she has come to help us today and she is my mom.”
They are too cute…
One boy, Mr. D, says to her “I am certainly glad to know you are Miss MegPie’s mother!”
He was probably thinking that I was so freakin weird he was assured I had someone to take care of me!
Of course it made mother laugh…she just called to tell me she was still laughing about it!
The Boy came today too…they had no clue who he “is” though so they didn’t even ask.  The minds of first graders are so small!
Leave a Reply

