My end again…

20 Oct
Hawk-A-Thon Sponsor number 2…

Jeanna is formerly blonde…now reddish and darling!
Jeanna’s husband is Tony. Tony and The Boy are good buddies.
Jeanna’s son is Roman who is turning 1 in 1.5 weeks!
She hooked me up with my realtor.
We have A LOT in common.
She lets me help her plan her kiddos birthday party!
She puts The Boys in their place.
And she makes KILLER enchiladas!
She can throw a mean bowling ball too!
Shhhh…it’s Jeanna’s birthday next week too and she will be 21!! Wahoo!

I love my Jeanna…Thank you for your sponsorship!

One Response to “My end again…”

  1. Jeanna Bomotti October 22, 2009 at 5:14 pm #

    Meghan, I am honored to be a part of your blog! I love reading about your daily ventures and find that your writing is very entertaining. Looking forward to a fun and festive holiday season with you and The Boy!Much Love, Jeanna

Leave a Reply

