Christmas Shopping…

17 Nov

I have been Christmas shopping on one of my favorite sites that I thought I would share with you guys incase you don’t know about it! It’s called Etsy.com and it has purely homemade things! It’s wonderful for that unique gift you have been looking for. I love to purchase items for friends and family.

I recently purchased one of their amazing Scrabble Tile necklaces. I would post a pic, but one of my readers may or may not be the recipient! Wouldn’t you like to know?!?!?!

But I wanted to share the site I used for this great gift!

Head over to HomeStudio.etsy.com to check it out yourself!

After Christmas I may post what I bought! I will surely purchase more from them too, as they are very punctual and great quality items!

One Response to “Christmas Shopping…”

  1. Anonymous November 17, 2009 at 3:31 am #

    What an awesome website! My Christmas shopping is half done! Jessica

Leave a Reply

