I Smell Roses and Christmas Trees…

8 Dec

So…I have been a Blogging SLACKER!  I am so sorry…It’s just…that time of year!  But I know I will start losing my readers (all 3 of them) if I don’t beef this up!  This past week…my DUCKS earned a spot at the Rose Bowl!  I am so excited!  They have had a great year and deserve this.  In the spirit of the season I have also been decorating my tree tonight and wanted to show you my favorite ornament.  Next year it will probably be a different one, as I am sure you could probably go through my old posts and find last year’s!  So I chose this one…in honor of my ducks.  This was given to me by another Duck fan, Pamcakes!  (my friend Pam)

Leave a Reply

