The End…

18 Jan



So…I am going to try my hardest to get caught up on my blogging…TONIGHT!  I have a TON to do..they will be out of order jus so ya know!  

Here is the last free night of Christmas Break.  We had moved ALL DAY LONG and at 4:00pm a mother in my class called to offer us Blazer tickets!  (no I don’t give out my phone number, but we have a deal that if she has free tickets she calls me…it’s a win win situation…not really sure how it’s a win for her but whatever!)  A perfect date to end a long day!  The Boy is wearing his new Rip City Fernandez jersey from yours truly!
Leave a Reply

