Sh-sh-sh-sh-Shutterfly!

24 Nov

Tired of the same ol same ol Christmas

cards?  I don’t know about you, but I get all

sorts of duplicate Christmas cards.  Well, I

have a solution!

Join me and order your Christmas cards from Shutterfly!  They have 1 million (slight exaggeration..only slight) to choose from…there’s no way any of your friends and family will pick the same one as you!  I can’t decide what one for this year…maybe this one, or this one, or do you like this one?

In the past I have used a LARGE franchisey warehousish store to do my pics, but this year Shutterfly and I will be good friends.  Not only does Shutterfly have Christmas cards of all shapes and sizes, they have calendars that would make great gifts for grandparents, aunts and uncles!  Right now they are running a special that’s Buy One Get One fifty percent off!  What a steal!  Did I mention they have invitations too?  For those of you throwing a shindig this holiday season(don’t forget to invite me!)…check out their darling invites!  This is one of my favorites.

Good Luck with choosing ONLY one out of the 1 billion to choose from!

Leave a Reply

