This is a beaut!

18 Feb

 

I needed a photo for the Dougy Center Annual Report that was from back in my days at TDC and this is what we came up with…circa 1988ish…

don’t be fooled…I have hair down to my heiney…but you would think I had a nice boy cut…TRICKERY at it’s finest! It’s really amazing I didn’t have boys knocking down my door!

2 Responses to “This is a beaut!”

  1. Sue T. February 18, 2011 at 10:31 pm #

    Tell me it is a pony tail and not a mullet!
    By the way, I was a junior in college in ’88.
    Signed,
    Your Old Lady Friend

    • teachermegpie February 19, 2011 at 8:12 am #

      I cannot confirm or deny the mullet/ponytail hairstyle.

Leave a Reply

