Happy Sassy Birthday!

13 Feb

It’s Sassy’s 31st birthday today so I thought I’d do a post just on her!!! Here’s some known facts about Sass.

1.) Sassy and I met while working at a well known Health System in the Pacific Northwest. She loved that job more than anything in the world! I am still trying to figure out why she left!

2.) Sassy DOES NOT like surprises or secrets so when you can keep a secret from her or surprise you have SUCCEEDED!

3.) Sassy takes great photos!

4.) Sassy LOVES cats!

5.) Sassy is most likely responsible for the “CatFancy” magazine that is delivered to my door every month.

6.) Sassy is my MATRON OF HONOR!

7.) Sassy has two sisters. (and she’s about to be an Auntie)

8) Sassy has a husband and a Bernese Mountain Dog.

9.) Sassy loves Sushi.

10.) Sassy is SUPER crafty.

I love my Sass. I don’t know what I’d do without her. She makes invitations for me at the drop of a hat (literally). She makes Save the Dates for me too! She gives gives gives and gives and then when she’s done giving…she gives a little more. I can’t thank her enough for everything she’s done for me! Happy Birthday Sass!!! I love you!

This is one of the worst pictures of her and I…but it says SOOOO MUCH!

2 Responses to “Happy Sassy Birthday!”

  1. Lisa February 13, 2012 at 7:54 pm #

    Happy Birthday Sassy!!

  2. hidees13 February 14, 2012 at 6:39 am #

    This is so fun Sass. You are a great friend and I am honored to be your bff and maid of honor! I feel very special to have my own official bloggy post!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

