Ten on Tuesday…

21 Feb

1. Today is my first day of school for the week! Thank you Abe and George!!!!

2. Have you heard about Viggle? Get prizes to watch tv?!?! SIGN ME UP! You have to have an iPhone, it’s an app..so check it out! Now, if I could only get my phone to work!

3. Today will mark my 5th day of Jazzercise IN A ROW! I know I know most of you are like…”big deal fat ass! I go seven days a week!”…in my case it is a big deal! And three of them were by myself too! wahoo! (not wahoo that i was by myself cause I was missing my Jazzin buddy but wahoo that I actually went!)

4. Sunday The Boy and I went to see “This Means War” with Reece Witherspoon. LOVED it. It’s a no brainer but cute. I just love her hair!

5. Friday night we went to see Anjelah Johnson FINALLY! I feel like I bought those tickets ages ago! Let me just tell you…she is SOOOOO FUNNY! The opening act was great too and he was from Portland! I can’t even get over how funny she was. The Boy says he’s never seen me laugh that hard.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsWrY77o77o&feature=relmfu

6. Saturday was my friend Erin’s baby shower! Sass, who is one of her sister’s and Lil Sass who is the other threw a wonderful shower! Baby Lucy is SPOILED already!!!

7. I can finally show you these Burp Clothes I made for Erin! Please ignore the colors and logos…=)
I love making these so if you’d like to order some we can chat!

8. Last night Bethenny Ever After, Season 3 Premiered…if loving that show is wrong, I don’t want to be right!

9. Why we are on the topic of tv shows that I heart…what about “Two Broke Girls”? I think that it’s so funny! Their humor is classic.

10. I may or may not have bought another pair of my favorite pants! I have them in black already and had them in dark gray but had to give those up because THEY WERE TOO BIG! Best problem to have! So I just ordered another pair of gray…SMALLER!

Leave a Reply

