Eisley June’s baby shower…

18 Mar

One of my Bridesmaids, Della, is having her second baby in May! It’s a girl and her name will be Eisley June! She will be an honorary bridesmaid at the wedding.

Here’s some pics of the shower I threw her this weekend…
The theme: You Are My Sunshine

Freezer Paper Onesies

Eisley’s Wishing Tree-Guests filled out a card that was a wish for Baby Eisley and hung it on the tree.

Lemon Raspberry Cupcakes from my friend Mallory (who I am trying to convince to open a little business or something!)

Party Favors from my friend Carla at Portland Pie, Lemon Shortbread Cookies

It was a beautiful shower and she goes TONS of darling baby girl clothes! I can’t wait to meet little Eisley.

Leave a Reply

