First Day of First Grade…

9 Sep

So just like every other teacher my Pinterest “Board” for school is overflowing with cute ideas that just overwhelm me when I look at it! I found one that I just HAD to do since I had a broken picture frame (glass broke) just waiting to be of use. This project was the LAST thing I did on Labor Day to prep for the first day of school. Needless to say, I was ready to throw in the towel but so glad I didn’t! Here’s a pic of one of my little nuggets on the first day. Don’t worry, I got her mama’s permission to post (she’s a reader)!

2 Responses to “First Day of First Grade…”

  1. April September 9, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    VERY cute!! Such a great idea!!

  2. Laurie September 14, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

    I really want to do this for Open House. But I can’t decide what to do for the grade. 2nd/3rd Grade???make two, one grade for each???just the year???

Leave a Reply

